Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Thomas Obermeier
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 17
Mobil: 0173 – 603 52 73
obermeier@ammerseewerke.de


Gebührenabrechnung
Sieglinde Haim
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 19
haim@ammerseewerke.de
Sebastian Schmid
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 23
sschmid@ammerseewerke.de

Beitragserhebung und Buchhaltung

Jutta Matzner
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 13
matzner@ammerseewerke.de


Kanal-Betrieb

Thomas Mader
Telefon: 0152 – 266 60 516
aussendienst@ammerseewerke.de


Grundstücksentwässerung
Marcus Pohnert
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 21
pohnert@ammerseewerke.de
Katrin Burghardt
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 22
burghardt@ammerseewerke.de

Bau und Sanierung
Marina Filgertshofer
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 14
filgertshofer@ammerseewerke.de
Andreas Greif
Telefon: 08143 – 992 58 20
greif@ammerseewerke.de

Kläranlage

Telefon: 08143 – 99 258 58
klaeranlage@ammerseewerke.de
Betriebsleiter: Thomas Bernhard
stellv. Betriebsleiter: Peter Hufnagl